IPO Annual Meeting 2019

September 24, 2019 - September 26, 2019
08:00 am - 05:00 pm
Location: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Contact Jamie LeLiever for more information

Murgitroyd is excited to be a sponsor the 2019 IPO Annual Meeting (Intellectual Property Owners Association). If you would like to schedule a meeting while our team is in the area please contact jamie.leliever@murgitroyd.com.  The IPO advocates for policies, practices, and laws that encourage and support innovative businesses and economies.

Email signup